Our Educators & Staff

Our teachers and staff are an extension of your guidance and Catholic values.  Their classroom is a place where ‘Enter to Learn, Go Forth to Serve Christ’ is thoughtfully lived throughout the school year, with the hope that it becomes an extension of how your child develops as a person.  All of our teachers are licensed and degreed in their area, and are committed, highly organized members of our school.  Not only are they interested in providing your child with the exceptional education St. Francis Borgia Catholic School can offer them, they are individuals who strive to ensure that your child is never just a number, never just another face in their classroom.

School Principal & Pastor

Amy Royes : Principal

Amy Royes

Principal

royesa@sfbschool.org
Fr. Patrick Burns : Pastor

Fr. Patrick Burns

Pastor

pburns@sfbchurch.org

Early Childhood & Kindergarten

Karin Kinzel : 3K Teacher

Karin Kinzel

3K Teacher

kinzelk@sfbschool.org
Jennifer Murray : 3K - Teacher's Aide

Jennifer Murray

3K - Teacher's Aide

Clare Tenpenny : 4K Teacher

Clare Tenpenny

4K Teacher

tenpennyc@sfbschool.org
Jennifer Bewalda : 5K Teacher

Jennifer Bewalda

5K Teacher

bewaldaj@sfbschool.org
Mona Knopf : 5K Teacher

Mona Knopf

5K Teacher

knopfm@sfbschool.org
Susan Knoelke : 4K-Teacher's Aide

Susan Knoelke

4K-Teacher's Aide

Renetta Klumpyan : 5K-Teacher's Aide

Renetta Klumpyan

5K-Teacher's Aide

Nicole Monet : 5K-Teacher's Aide

Nicole Monet

5K-Teacher's Aide

Elementary Level

Taylor Seidl : 1st Gr. Teacher

Taylor Seidl

1st Gr. Teacher

seidlt@sfbschool.org
Sandy Rath : 1st Gr. Teacher

Sandy Rath

1st Gr. Teacher

raths@sfbschool.org
Barb Snell : 2nd Gr. Teacher

Barb Snell

2nd Gr. Teacher

snellb@sfbschool.org
Danielle Wilde : 2nd Gr. Teacher

Danielle Wilde

2nd Gr. Teacher

wilded@sfbschool.org
Melanie Parker : 3rd Gr. Teacher

Melanie Parker

3rd Gr. Teacher

parkerm@sfbschool.org
Tyler Hiles : 3rd Gr. Teacher

Tyler Hiles

3rd Gr. Teacher

hilest@sfbschool.org
Susan Schreiner : 4th Gr. Teacher

Susan Schreiner

4th Gr. Teacher

schreiners@sfbschool.org
Laureen Zahn : 4th Gr. Teacher

Laureen Zahn

4th Gr. Teacher

zahnl@sfbschool.org
Suzanne Grabon : 5th Gr. Teacher

Suzanne Grabon

5th Gr. Teacher

grabons@sfbschool.org
Ali Fischer : 5th Gr. Teacher

Ali Fischer

5th Gr. Teacher

fishera@sfbschool.org

Upper School

Bryan Klister : Upper School Math Teacher

Bryan Klister

Upper School Math Teacher

klisterb@sfbschool.org
Allison Karpin : 6th Gr. Reading

Allison Karpin

6th Gr. Reading

karpina@sfbschool.org
Faith Stecker : Upper School Religion Teacher

Faith Stecker

Upper School Religion Teacher

steckerf@sfbschool.org
Michael Collins : Upper School Science Teacher

Michael Collins

Upper School Science Teacher

collinsm@sfbschool.org
Mary Beth Szymborski : 7th Gr. Teacher

Mary Beth Szymborski

7th Gr. Teacher

szymborskim@sfbschool.org
Moira Paul : Reading Specialist

Moira Paul

Reading Specialist

paulm@sfbschool.org
Elizabeth Stecklein : Upper School Social Studies Teacher

Elizabeth Stecklein

Upper School Social Studies Teacher

steckleinb@sfbschool.org
Georgia Stenz : Upper School English Teacher

Georgia Stenz

Upper School English Teacher

stenzg@sfbschool.org

Specials 

Joseph Krier : Physical Education Teacher

Joseph Krier

Physical Education Teacher

krierj@sfbschool.org
Sara Cervelli : Music

Sara Cervelli

Music

cervellis@sfbschool.org
Montse Bannantine : Spanish

Montse Bannantine

Spanish

bannantinem@sfbschool.org
Mary Stephan : Art Teacher

Mary Stephan

Art Teacher

stephanm@sfbschool.org

Academic Support Services

Child Care

Margaret Schiesl : Childcare Co-Director

Margaret Schiesl

Childcare Co-Director

schieslm@sfbschool.org
Jill Gallogly : Childcare Co-Director

Jill Gallogly

Childcare Co-Director

galloglyj@sfbschool.org
Anna Chojnacki : Childcare Provider

Anna Chojnacki

Childcare Provider

Jennifer Lewis : Childcare Provider

Jennifer Lewis

Childcare Provider

Linda Nelson : Childcare Provider

Linda Nelson

Childcare Provider

Support Staff

Terri Zeddies : Secretary

Terri Zeddies

Secretary

zeddiest@sfbschool.org
Erika LaPean : Marketing & Development Director

Erika LaPean

Marketing & Development Director

lapeane@sfbschool.org
Becca Lauria : Administrative Assistant

Becca Lauria

Administrative Assistant

office@sfbschool.org
Corrine Lempke : Front Office

Corrine Lempke

Front Office

lempkec@sfbschool.org