Our Educators & Staff

Our teachers and staff are an extension of your guidance and Catholic values.  Their classroom is a place where ‘Enter to Learn, Go Forth to Serve Christ’ is thoughtfully lived throughout the school year, with the hope that it becomes an extension of how your child develops as a person.  All of our teachers are licensed and degreed in their area, and are committed, highly organized members of our school.  Not only are they interested in providing your child with the exceptional education St. Francis Borgia Catholic School can offer them, they are individuals who strive to ensure that your child is never just a number, never just another face in their classroom.

School Pastor

Fr. Patrick Burns : Pastor

Fr. Patrick Burns

Pastor

pburns@sfbchurch.org

Early Childhood & Kindergarten

Karin Kinzel : 3K Teacher

Karin Kinzel

3K Teacher

kinzelk@sfbschool.org
Jennifer Murray : 3K - Teacher's Aide

Jennifer Murray

3K - Teacher's Aide

Jessica Meuler : 5K Teacher

Jessica Meuler

5K Teacher

meulerj@sfbschool.org
Mona Knopf : 4K AM Teacher

Mona Knopf

4K AM Teacher

knopfm@sfbschool.org
Clare Tenpenny : 4K PM Teacher

Clare Tenpenny

4K PM Teacher

tenpennyc@sfbschool.org
Susan Knoelke : 4K-Teacher's Aide

Susan Knoelke

4K-Teacher's Aide

Jennifer Bewalda : 5K Teacher

Jennifer Bewalda

5K Teacher

bewaldaj@sfbschool.org
Renetta Klumpyan : 5K-Teacher's Aide

Renetta Klumpyan

5K-Teacher's Aide

Nicole Monet : 5K-Teacher's Aide

Nicole Monet

5K-Teacher's Aide

Elementary Level

Emily Futter : 1st Gr. Teacher

Emily Futter

1st Gr. Teacher

futtere@sfbschool.org
Taylor Seidl : 1st Gr. Teacher

Taylor Seidl

1st Gr. Teacher

seidlt@sfbschool.org
Kennedy Beck : 3rd Gr. Teacher

Kennedy Beck

3rd Gr. Teacher

beckk@sfbschool.org
Barb Snell : 2nd Gr. Teacher

Barb Snell

2nd Gr. Teacher

snellb@sfbschool.org
Danielle Wilde : 2nd Gr. Teacher

Danielle Wilde

2nd Gr. Teacher

wilded@sfbschool.org
Melanie Parker : 3rd Gr. Teacher

Melanie Parker

3rd Gr. Teacher

parkerm@sfbschool.org
Tyler Hiles : 4th, 5th & 6th Gr. Religion

Tyler Hiles

4th, 5th & 6th Gr. Religion

hilest@sfbschool.org
Susan Schreiner : 4th Gr. Teacher

Susan Schreiner

4th Gr. Teacher

schreiners@sfbschool.org
Suzanne Grabon : 5th Gr. Teacher

Suzanne Grabon

5th Gr. Teacher

grabons@sfbschool.org
Laureen Zahn : 5th Gr. Teacher

Laureen Zahn

5th Gr. Teacher

zahnl@sfbschool.org

Upper School

Bryan Klister : Upper School Math Teacher

Bryan Klister

Upper School Math Teacher

klisterb@sfbschool.org
Faith Stecker : 7th & 8th Gr. Religion

Faith Stecker

7th & 8th Gr. Religion

steckerf@sfbschool.org
Terrie Stangl : 6th Gr. Reading & Library

Terrie Stangl

6th Gr. Reading & Library

stanglt@sfbschool.org
Mary Beth Szymborski : 6th & 7th Gr. English, 7th Gr. Reading

Mary Beth Szymborski

6th & 7th Gr. English, 7th Gr. Reading

szymborskim@sfbschool.org
Michael Collins : Upper School Science Teacher

Michael Collins

Upper School Science Teacher

collinsm@sfbschool.org
Elizabeth Stecklein : Upper School Social Studies Teacher

Elizabeth Stecklein

Upper School Social Studies Teacher

steckleinb@sfbschool.org
Ali Fischer : 8th Gr. Language Arts

Ali Fischer

8th Gr. Language Arts

fishera@sfbschool.org

Specials 

Joseph Krier : Physical Education Teacher

Joseph Krier

Physical Education Teacher

krierj@sfbschool.org
Sara Cervelli : Music

Sara Cervelli

Music

cervellis@sfbschool.org
Montse Bannantine : Spanish

Montse Bannantine

Spanish

bannantinem@sfbschool.org
Mary Stephan : Art Teacher

Mary Stephan

Art Teacher

stephanm@sfbschool.org

Academic Support Services

Dr. Kathleen Whitworth : Student Success Center

Dr. Kathleen Whitworth

Student Success Center

whitworthk@sfbschool.org
Allison Karpin : Student Success Center

Allison Karpin

Student Success Center

karpina@sfbschool.org
Sandy Rath : Student Success Center

Sandy Rath

Student Success Center

raths@sfbschool.org

Child Care

Margaret Schiesl : Childcare Co-Director

Margaret Schiesl

Childcare Co-Director

schieslm@sfbschool.org
Jill Gallogly : Childcare Co-Director

Jill Gallogly

Childcare Co-Director

galloglyj@sfbschool.org
Anna Chojnacki : Childcare Provider

Anna Chojnacki

Childcare Provider

Jennifer Lewis : Childcare Provider

Jennifer Lewis

Childcare Provider

Linda Nelson : Childcare Provider

Linda Nelson

Childcare Provider

Support Staff

Erin Copp : Administrative Assistant

Erin Copp

Administrative Assistant

coppe@sfbschool.org
Erika LaPean : Marketing & Development Director

Erika LaPean

Marketing & Development Director

lapeane@sfbschool.org
Becca Lauria : Secretary

Becca Lauria

Secretary

frontdesk@sfbschool.org
Corrine Lempke : Secretary

Corrine Lempke

Secretary

lempkec@sfbschool.org